Phelio Gnomi

My words from my mind

Back to Yii

I finally solved the problem with the Selenium testing. The problem wasn’t because of the “Failed opening ‘SiteTest: Firefox.php’” at all. It was just a warning message. The real problem is the curl extension in PHP. I thought I already enabled it, but not when the CLI version is not using the same ini file. So, after I enable the curl in the CLI version of the ini file, it works fine.

I’m still wondering though, how do I make the CLI version use the same ini as the web version.

2 responses to “Back to Yii

  1. Ankit June 27, 2012 at 12:55 am

    But the warning about Firefox.php is not going away. Were you able to solve it?

Leave a Reply

